Hair Update

Hey everyone,

Just a quick update about my hair. I DONT KNWO WHAT THE HELL I AM DOING! I’m really trying though, I watch so many videos and I’ve bought a couple products that are for my type of hair. However, you know that college student budget and what not so I can’t do too much. I just want my hair to grow and be healthy, I hope I’m doing okay! My page background is a pretty recent look at my hair progress. So yeah, that’s all I hope you all voted today and that you don’t take for granted that right.

TRRRRUST ME!!! you’re normal, here’s your confirmation!!!

P.S. If you were wondering I think I’m type 4b

Leave a Reply

