Falling in love

Im starting to fall in love with my hair. I thought I could only love her when she was forced to be straight through chemicals or heat. But now I’m starting to really love her, without anything added to make her anything she’s not. Every kink and every curl tell a story of struggle and perseverance and I just hope to continue her story flawlessly. My hair is beautiful and doesn’t need an product or straightening or heat to be perfect, she’s mine and she’s beautiful and I love her.

Leave a Reply

