The hope I hold on to…

Sometimes I think if I could just get the perfect syntax put together you’d want me again. However, I know that no matter how masterful I say I love you and I want you and that i’d do ANYTHING for you. If you don’t feel the same its all on deaf ears. And thats why I don’t say anything. The thought that maybe you will want me again with no confirmation, is better than being sure of the other. But hope is a dangerous thing to have and at the end of the day I’m the only one crying myself to sleep every night. So its kind of a loose loose situation.

PS. I know no one read these but sorry for the absence. Im kind of going through something.

Leave a Reply

